Oregon’s only year-round school for children, teens, and young adults with Autism

Established 2009

The Victory Team



Tricia Hasbrook
Founder and Director of School

Thea Schreiber
Founder and Director of Operations


Donna Brague
Work Experience Coordinator and County Services Specialist

Kyna Brockett
Licensed Professional Counselor

Magen Dignan
Board Certified and Licensed Music Therapist/Music Teacher

andrea hackett

Andrea Hackett
Speech Language Pathologist

Sharon Gavrilovic
Occupational Therapist

Jonathan Holliday
Math and Science Specialist

Molly Mercer-Deadman
Transition Program Coordinator and Special Projects Consultant

Victoria Poarch
Art Specialist

Casey Rockmore
Speech Language Pathologist


Patty Alcutt
Cleaning Services

chrissy caruso

Chrissy Caruso
Front Desk and Volunteer

fiona de la motte

Fiona de la Motte
Office Manager

cathy hillenbrand

Cathy Hillenbrand
Finance Manager

shari thurston

Shari Thurston
Accounting and Substitute

Victory Team

barb bagley

Barb Bagley
Teaching Assistant


Deanna Bigam
Teaching Assistant

tiaya brody

Tiaya Brody
Support Teacher

zach chapman

Zach Chapman
Support Teacher

Shannon Drake
Recreation and Adapted Physical Education (middle and high)

Hailey Hepperle
Support Teacher

Robin Freeman
Support Teacher

Cindy Hutchison
Lead Teacher,
High School Coordinator

Drew Keller
Lead Teacher

Amy Kisler
Support Teacher

Lauren Lindley
Support Teacher

heather mackay

Heather Mackay
Teaching Assistant

Greg Macke
Lead Teacher, BCBA

Kristina Montgomery
Lead Teacher, BCBA

Jordan Olsen
Lead Teacher

Eric Panigada
Support Teacher

Kristi Park

Anders Pedersen

Anders Pedersen
Teaching Assistant

Katie Rexroat
Lead Teacher, BCBA

Jade Rey
Lead Teacher, BCBA

Sarah Slegers
Lead Teacher

Katie Staton
Lead Teacher

Holly Stuart

nikki timm

Nikki Timm
Lead Teacher, BCBA

jude venti

Jude Venti
Teaching Assistant

Danielle Vernon
Lead Teacher

Emily Beal Wilkinson
Lead Teacher, BCBA

Melissa Winter

Melissa Winter
Lead Teacher


Victory thanks you for your generosity and support.

Your donation makes a big difference to our students, their families, and our entire community.

We are grateful!



Accreditation and Non-Discrimination Policy

Victory Academy is a non-profit, 501 (c)(3), approved by the Oregon Department of Education, and accredited through Cognia.

NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATORY POLICY: Victory Academy does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, religious preference, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin in the administration of its admission selections, educational policies and programs, and/or hiring and employment practices.